h1

sorry! I’m busy!

April 29, 2008

I’m so sorry for not blogging recently. I’m just extremely busy with all the house chores at home. And since I’m living alone now. I have to cook my own meals, wash my clothes, mop and sweep the floor and anything that you could think of related to house hold chores.

I woke up around 10am today, still feeling a little sleepy. However, i can’t get myself to fall back to sleep again. I started cleaning the house around 10.30am. I was really surprised when i looked at the time. I couldn’t believed that i was cleaning the house for 4 hours and 30 mins and still wasn’t tired. I couldn’t believe myself. I used to hate doing house hold chores. But since I’m living alone, i guess i don’t want to see the house really messy. haha i think i will be a good husband one day…

After having lunch, i went back to bed. I woke up around 6pm and it was already pitch dark. had my dinner, and then talk to my dad on msn. tomorrow I’m going out and pay different sorts of bills. Nothing much happened today. Nothing exciting happened too. so there isn’t much to say here. Well so till next time.

Leave a Reply

